Terror Planet of the Evil Space Death Daleks

| No Comments | No TrackBacks

Happy Sunday! Here's a big word cloud of all Doctor Who (the 'classic series', as it's now rather alarmingly known) serial titles from 1963-1989.

Because people will ask - early stories are listed by their "accepted" titles, so it's An Unearthly Child rather than The Tribe of Gum, and later season-spanning arcs such as The Trial of a Time Lord have all their component stories included. You could probably argue that "Time-Flight" would have been better split into two words, but then you'd probably be arguing all night.

Click for the full-size version, naturellement.

Doctor Who story titles, 1963-1989

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL: http://static.uffish.net/cgi-bin/mt/mt-tb.cgi/52

Leave a comment


I tweet way more than I blog because I'm a very lazy man. Obviously you should follow me there and bask in the glory of my wisdom in chunks of 140 characters or less.

Favourites Mike's Flickr photos
Creative Commons License
This blog is licensed under a Creative Commons License.